Your future is NOW with The Associates

Personal tools

You are here: Home / Scholarship / JoAnn Jeter Memorial Diversity Scholarship


JoAnn Jeter Memorial Diversity Scholarship

2012 Inaugural Year
2013 Scholarship Recipients
Brittany Reese, Shannon Jimmie and Siena Lopez-Johnston
2014 Scholarship Recipients
Elise Clote, Patricia Waupoose and Shannon Jimmie
2015 Scholarship recipients
Johnny Buck, Quenton Chocktoot, Katie Harris
2016 Scholarship Recipients
Johnny Buck, Christopher Oden-Orr, MacKenzie Hurlburt
2017 Recipients
Johnny Buck, Mark (Marco) Holman, Jocelyn Brown
This is Schools Diazo Plone Theme